Office of the President

  • President Dr. William J. Brennan
  • Executive Assistant Rhonda Varney

Academic Division

  • Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Dr. David M. Gardner
  • Dean of Faculty Professor Susan Krauss Loomis
  • Dean of Maritime Training Captain Nathan Gandy
  • Director of Accessibility Services Dr. Joceline Boucher
  • Director of Career Services Allen “Joe” Curtis
  • Director of Continuing Education F. Michael Young
  • Director of Library Services Lauren Gargani
  • Registrar Christina Stephens

Advancement Division

  • Vice President for Advancement Christopher Haley
  • Director of Alumni Affairs Jeffrey C. Wright
  • Director of College Relations Jennifer DeJoy

Financial & Institutional Services Division

  • Vice President for Financial & Institutional Services Petra Carver
  • Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer Lisa Roy
  • Director of Fiscal Operations Diana C. Snapp
  • Director of Facilities TBD
  • Director of Human Resources Carrie D. Margrave, J.D
  • Director of Campus Safety Peter Stewart
  • Accounting Manager Alice Herrick
  • Bookstore Manager Audrey Bradford
  • General Manager of Dining Services Phil Cotoni

Student Affairs Division

  • Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Dr. Elizabeth True
  • Commandant TBD
  • Dean of Student Services Deidra Davis
  • Director of Admissions Kelly Gualtieri
  • Director of Athletics Stephen Peed
  • Director of Counseling Services Paul Ferreira
  • Director of Financial Aid Kathy Heath
  • Director of Health Services Tammy Tyler, R.N.
  • Director of Residential Life & Student Services Amanda Manning
  • Marine Operations Manager Dana Willis
  • Master T/V Captain Leslie Eadie