Chapter gatherings, golf outings, ski dates, lobster bakes, Homecoming, or reunions – we have something for everyone! Stay in touch with your peers and classmates by attending Alumni Events! Contact the Alumni Relations office at 207-326-2337 for more information. Alumni Event Ideas


Upcoming Events

  • Friday, Nov. 11, 5 – 7 PM – FL Chapter, Gaspar’s Grotto, Tampa
  • Thursday, Nov. 17, 5 – 7 PM – Sea Dog Chapter, Maine Savings Amphitheater Tour, Bangor
  • Nov. 30 – Dec. 2 – Int’l WorkBoat Show, New Orleans; Southeast Chapter Event, Embassy Suites, Julia St. Bar & Grill, 12/1, 5-7 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 6 – 8 PM – Texas Chapter, Buffalo Bayou Grill & Bar, 2021 Summer St, Houston; TSSOM C/E Sandy Cameron talks new training ship!
  • Friday, December 9, Will Call opens at 6 PM – MMA Alumni Assn., ME Mariner Hockey, Cross Arena, Portland
  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 – Fort Lauderdale, FL, Lauderdale Yacht Club, details TBA
  • Friday, Jan.13, Will Call opens at 6 PM – Jacksonville Icemen Hockey, Jax, FL
  • Thursday, Jan 19, 6-8 PM – Bay State Chapter, Barker’s Tavern, 21 Barker Rd., Scituate, MA
  • Saturday, February 25, all day – MMA Alumni Skiing, Black Mountain, Rumford, ME
  • Wednesday, March 15 – Senior Banquet, Cross Center, Bangor
  • Friday, March 17, Will Call opens at 6 PM – MMA Alumni Assn., ME Mariner Hockey, Cross Arena, Portland
  • Friday, March 24, Will Call opens at 6 PM – CT/RI Chapter, Wolfpack Hockey, XL Center, One Civic Center Plaza, Hartford, CT
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 – MMA Homecoming Weekend

Alumni Calendar for more details


Summer Reunions…

Summer reunions are a time to return, reflect, reminisce and revel with classmates, and learn what’s new and happening on campus. Reunion programs include presentations, a barbeque, harbor and facilities tours, and a lobster bake. Join us for this memorable experience to strengthen ties with your classmates and with MMA.

If your class would like to schedule a reunion for 2022, send us an email at alumni@mma.edu.

All Alumni Events

Alumni Relations Office
alumni@mma.edu
207-326-2337