Industry Advisory Board Members

Janine Basilion-Cary | MITC
President, Executive Director

Anthony Caruso, Jr. | Bangor International Airport

John H. Henshaw | Maine Center for Graduate and Professional Studies University of Maine
Chief Operating Officer

Kelly L’Heureux, LCHB | Oceanair
General Manager; Licensed Customs Broker

Robin Roberts | UPS
NE Area Sales Manager

Lauren Sakahara | Boeing
Supply Chain Specialist

Jarred Sternbergh | Exxon/Mobil
Terminal Superintendent

James Therriault |  Sprague Energy
Vice President; Business Development