2024 Summer Training Cruise

2024 Cruise Ports Announced

Posted on: January 5, 2024

The 2024 ports have been announced and include: Port Everglades, Florida; San Juan, Puerto Rico; Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain, Palma de Mallorca, Spain; Oporto (Leixoes), Portugal; Newfoundland, Canada; Portland, Maine.

Review dates on the Port Information page.