Alpha Phi Omega National Service Fraternity – Phi Epsilon Chapter (APO)


Meetings: TBD


The purpose of this fraternity shall be to assemble college students in a National Service Fraternity in the fellowship of the principles of Alpha Phi Omega; to develop Leadership, to promote Friendship, and provide Service to humanity; and to further the Freedom that is our national, educational, and intellectual heritage. The rich heritage of Alpha Phi Omega is derived from the fellowship of the principles of the Boy Scouts of America as embodied in its Scout Oath and Law.

Keep up-to-date on Phi Epsilon on Facebook, and on Instagram