Upcoming livestream event(s):

  • Ocean Studies Seminar Series: Mark Rutherford | Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 3:00 pm (more information)
  • Financial Aid Atlas – Part 7 | Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
  • Ocean Studies Seminar Series: Katrina Armstrong | Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 3:00 pm (more information)
  • 2024 Women of Distinction Alumnae Panel | Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 4:15 pm (more information)
  • Looking North: How Climate Change Impacts Coast Guard Operations in the Arctic | Cmdr. John Z. Downing, USCG | Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 3:00 pm
  • Ocean Studies Seminar Series: Carissa Maurin | Monday, April 1, 2024 @ 3:00 pm (more information)
  • 2024 Regimental Awards Ceremony | Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 5:30 pm (more information)
  • 2024 Commencement Awards | Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 9:00 am
  • 2024 Commencement Ceremony | Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 11:30 am (more information)
  • 2024 NROTC Commissioning Ceremony | Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 2:00 pm
To participate in Live Chat: Watch on YouTube

Live Mariner Sports Streaming

To watch live game streaming click here.

Recent events:

  • 2024 Regimental Change of Command | Monday, February 26, 2024 | View Here
  • Financial Aid Atlas – Part 6 | Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | View Here
  • Navigating Horizons:Women Offshore Mentorship and Maritime Insights with Captain Carolyn Kurtz & 2021 MMA Alumna Olivia LeBlanc | Monday, February 5, 2024 | View Here
  • Financial Aid Atlas – Part 5 | Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | View Here

For all past events please visit our YouTube Channel.