Upcoming event(s):

  • None currently scheduled

Live Game Streaming

To watch live game streaming click here.

Recent events:

  • 2022 TSSOM Summer Cruise Return to Castine | Wednesday, June 21, 2022 | View Here
  • 2022 TSSOM Summer Cruise Departure from Castine | Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | View Here
  • 2022 NROTC Commissioning Ceremony | Saturday, April 23, 2022 | View Here
  • 2022 Commencement Ceremony | Saturday, April 23, 2022 | View Here
  • 2022 Academic Awards Ceremony | Saturday, 23 2022 | View Here
  • 2022 Regimental Awards Ceremony | Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | View Here
  • Maritime Climate Symposium | Monday, March 28, 2022 | View Here
  • Stronger Together – Navy Female Panel | Tuesday, March 22, 2022 | View Here
  • Ocean Studies Seminar – Jason Graff | Monday, March 21, 2022 | View Here
  • 2022 Regimental Change of Command Ceremony | Monday, February 21, 2022 | View Here
  • Ocean Studies Seminar – Ali Glassie | Monday, February 21, 2022 | View Here
  • Ocean Studies Seminar – Justin Estep | Monday, February 7, 2022 | View Here
  • Ocean Studies Seminar – Senior Research and Internship Results | Monday, January 24, 2022 | View Here

For all past events please visit our YouTube Channel.