To learn more about how you can make a gift to Maine Maritime please feel free to call or email us directly.  We’d be happy to answer your questions.

Maine Maritime Academy
Advancement Office
Pleasant Street, Castine, Maine 04420
Tel  207-326-2223
Fax 207-326-2109
www.mainemaritime.edu

Chris Haley
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
christopher.haley@mma.edu
207-326-2232

Craig Dagan
Coach II – Associate Director of Development for Athletics – Major Gifts Officer
craig.dagan@mma.edu
207-326-2372

Sharyn Pohlman
Major Gifts Officer
sharyn.pohlman@mma.edu
207-326-2471

Karen Brace
Annual Fund Manager
karen.brace@mma.edu
207-326-2182

Leah Bishop
Advancement Services Coordinator
leah.bishop@mma.edu
207-326-2223

Amanda Kral
Administrative Assistant – Data Specialist
amanda.kral@mma.edu
207-326-2470

Sharon Catus
Administrative Assistant – Advancement
sharon.catus@mma.edu
207-326-2177