Alumni Happy Hour – Midwestern states

When:
March 23, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-03-23T18:00:00-05:00
2021-03-23T19:00:00-05:00
Where:
Zoom
Contact:
Karen Cukierski
2073262337

March 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM CST (7:00 PM EST)

During these challenging times, video conferencing went from something unusual to mainstream almost overnight. The MMA Alumni Association is utilizing this technology to broaden our geographic reach, introduce area alumni to each other and give you first-hand information from campus. We’re looking to include alumni from Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska and Kansas. No mask required!

Join us for a MMA Alumni Zoom Happy Hour:

Date: March 23, 2021                       Time: 6:00 PM CST (7:00 PM EST)

Agenda:

  • Welcome
  • Introductions
  • MMA Update
  • Q & A
  • Discussion Items
  • Toast to All

Host: Jeff Wright, MMA Director of Alumni Relations

Zoom invite will be sent via email. If you don’t get email from the Alumni Office, please send your name, class year and email address to  alumni@mma.edu and you will receive a Zoom invitation a week prior to the event.

BYOB. Looking forward to seeing you there.