Officers


President:
Joe Cote ’82
32 Locksley Ln
Brewer, ME 04412
jcote@cianbro.com

Vice President:
Bill Full ’76
3 Balsam Dr
Cumberland Center, ME 04021
bill@ecys.com

Treasurer:
Cal Lechman ’65
6 Sweet Haven Ln
Harpswell, ME 04079

Clerk:
Mike Savasuk ’74
26 Stony Ridge Rd
Cumberland, ME 04110
msavasuk@troubhheisler.com

Past President:Jim Proulx ’85
126 Silk Farm Road
Concord, NH 03301
jimproulx@proulxoilandpropane.com

Directors


John Gillis ’72
PO Box 127
Norway, ME 04268
jdgglobalenergy@gmail.com

Dr. Marc Gousse ’82
PO Box 45
Mount Desert, ME 04660
marc.gousse@mdirss.org

William M. Guerette ’19
1 Green Street
Castine, ME 04421
william.guerette@mma.edu

Mary Hutchins ’11
PO Box 125
Grantham, NH 03753
maryesc18@yahoo.com

Rylee Knox ’18
204 South Livermore Road
Turner, ME 04282
rylee.knox@mma.edu

M. Shawn Longfellow ’86
1008 Rosea Court
Leland, NC 28451
shawn.longfellow@gmail.com

Troy Malbon ’89
69 Anthony Avenue
Topsham, ME 04086
troy.malbon@ubs.com

Chet Manuel ’67
51 Crescent St
Skowhegan, ME 04976
cxcmanuel@gmail.com

Steve Rendall ’96
1 Squire Lane
York, ME 03909
rendalls@gmail.com

Jack Spratt BS ’93 / MS ’02
577 Castine Rd
Castine, ME 04421
sejackspratt@gmail.com

Ralph Staples ’71
299 Oak Valley Lane
Escondido, CA 92027
rstaples@epsilonsystems.com

Andrew Strosahl ’05
770 P Street, Apt. 317
Washington, DC 20001
acstrosahl@gmail.com

Tim Winters ’86
29 Fieldstone Dr
Dover, NH 03820-6101
tcwints@comcast.net

David Witherill ’76
5 Candlewick Lane
Cumberland, ME 04021
penbaydw@gmail.com