The IT department is located in the caverns of Leavitt Hall.

Please review our:
Maine Maritime Academy Computing Guidelines

IT Help Desk
Monday – Friday
8 am- 5 pm
326-2240 – helpdesk@mma.edu
Bryan Wolf 
Emerging Technologies Coordinator / Webmaster
 326-0137 – bryan.wolf@mma.edu
Chris Brinn 
Simulation Technician
 326-2336 – christopher.brinn@mma.edu
Dallas Towle
User Support Specialist
 326-4716 – dallas.towle@mma.edu
Dynnise Littlefield
Application Systems Manager
326-2490 – dynnise.littlefield@mma.edu
Heidi Pugliese
Systems Support Specialist
326-0157 – heidi.pugliese@mma.edu
Jake Adams
User Support Technician
326-0140 – jake.adams@mma.edu
Jared Randall
Systems Support Specialist
326-0158 – jared.randall@mma.edu
Jim Sanders
Simulation Specialist
326-2330 – jim.sanders@mma.edu
Lisa Roy
Associate Vice President / Chief Technology Officer
326-4715 – lisa.roy@mma.edu
Norm Yates
Network Manager
 326-2111 – nyates@mma.edu
Tom Lamontanaro
Network Support Specialist
326-2514 – thomas.lamontanaro@mma.edu
Tom Woehr
Systems Programmer
326-4467 – twoehr@mma.edu
Wendy Haslam
Systems Integration Specialist
326-2247 – wendy.haslam@mma.edu
Will Martell
User Support Manager
 326-2167 – will.martell@mma.edu
Back to Top